This mod is suitable for Dedicated Servers. As soon as the last player leaves the server, the savegame is automatically saved. If no player is on the server, the autosave is stopped. This prevents overwriting useful savegames by the backup manager. There is no change and effect in the singleplayer. In multiplayer mode, the mod must still exist on the client.